Holiday Schedule
Year:
Taipei Exchange Holiday Schedule 2018
Month Date Description
January 1 (Monday)
Republic of China Memorial Day
February 9 (Friday)
Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday
(International Bond Market only)
12 (Monday)
Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday
(Listed Stock、Emerging Stock、Listed 0pen-ended Fund and Gold Markets)
Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday (Bond EBTS)
13 (Thursday)
14 (Wednesday)
Last Clearing & Settlement Days before Lunar New Year Holiday
15 (Thursday)
Lunar New Year's Eve
16 (Friday)
17 (Saturday)
18 (Sunday)
19 (Monday)
20 (Tuesday)
Lunar New Year Holiday (Market reopens on February 21)
28 (Wednesday)
Peace Memorial Day
April 4 (Wednesday)
Children's Day
5 (Thursday)
6 (Friday)
Tomb-Sweeping Day;
Adjusted Holiday
May 1 (Tuesday)
Labor Day
June 18 (Monday)
Dragon Boat Festival
September 24 (Monday)
Moon Festival
October 10 (Wednesday)
National Day
December 31 (Monday)
Adjusted Holiday;

Republic of China Memorial Day
January 2019 1 (Tuesday)

Remarks: Additional Trading Days on Saturday

  1. March 31(Saturday)
  2. December 22(Saturday)